Gladstone School Board of Trustees (BOT) Gladstone School is governed by a Board of Trustees (BOT).  The Board consists of five members elected by the parents, the principal and a staff representative.  The Board of Trustees can co-opt up to four additional members. Elections for Board members are held every three years. Our school has opted for a staggered election cycle which means that half the number of its parent representatives are elected at an election held at mid-term and the remainder are elected in an election year. Meetings of the Board of Trustees are open to the public. When a meeting is scheduled it will be advertised through the school newsletter.  These are normally held at 6:00 pm on the Monday of the fourth and ninth weeks of each term.  We welcome anyone who wishes to attend.


Board of Trustees


Presiding MemberMrs Tanya Klue
Trustee (Finance)Mrs Colleen Sharp
Trustee (NZSTA, Health & Safety, Finance)Mr Don Irwin
Trustee (Policy & Procedure)Mrs Anna Bargh-Reynolds
Trustee (Grants)Mr Mark Edwards
Trustee (Property)Mr Charles Post
PrincipalMrs Belinda Bunny
Staff RepresentativeMr Graham Brown